Testimonials & Reviews

Primary & Alternative Medical Center

Jean Welsh, MD

Family Medicine Practice located in Silver Spring, MD

26 total reviews

Dr. Jean Welsh always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 26 reviews with an average rating of 4.96 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Jean Welsh below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

KEVIN H.
Submitted 05/21/20
Awesome Doctor who actually cares!!!
FLOR F.
Submitted 05/20/20
Always a pleasure Dr.Welsh and staff. Thank you.
MARY M.
Submitted 05/07/20
Dr Jean Welsh excellent doctor and very thorough in work. She ensure patient understand diagnosis and treatment. She has been my doctor for over 20 years she has great team of professionals. I am so grateful that she is doctor.
LORETTA C.
Submitted 04/30/20
Dr. Welsh is an excellent Physician. She is extremely knowledgeable, professional yet caring. The telemedical experience was beneficial; I will definitely use this again as appropriate.
VANESSA H.
Submitted 04/23/20
Excellent !!!
FLOR F.
Submitted 04/23/20
Many thanks to Dr.Welsh for excellent care over many years. I wish more doctors were like her.
DONALD J.
Submitted 03/19/20
Awesome
TRINA C.
Submitted 03/18/20
Great 100%
FLOR F.
Submitted 03/14/20
Dr.Welsh and her staff are efficient and always provide an excellent experience.
GEFORA B.
Submitted 03/11/20
I was very impressed with the thorough, attentive care I received on my first visit.
SANDRA J.
Submitted 02/14/20
Everyone is always friendly, patient and accommodating
PATRICIA R.
Submitted 01/24/20
Dr. Jean Welsh has been my doctor for over 20 years. She takes the time to listen and help me get better after my visit. Thank you Dr. Welsh for being a great doctor!
MAHMOUD M.
Submitted 01/15/20
Excellent
THEODORE P.
Submitted 12/19/19
ANSWERED ALL OF MY QUESTIONS AND WAS SATISFIED WITH ANSWERS. KIRK PINCKNEY
Michael D.
Submitted 12/16/19
My very first time at this facility.Everybody was amazing awesome!
EFRAIN P.
Submitted 12/11/19
Excelente
SHARMAN D.
Submitted 12/10/19
Dr Welsh is kind and understanding.
GAGANREET A.
Submitted 12/09/19
Always pleasant office staff
SHEILA M.
Submitted 11/25/19
Dr. Welsh and her staff provide excellent care inspite of the tremendous medical demands they encounter each day. Dr. Wesh has been my doctor for 25 years. She genuinely cares about her patients, shown during her medical examination and conversation with each patient. Thank you for your continued service to the community.
KAREEN L.
Submitted 11/08/19
Fantastic!