Do you find our website to be helpful?
Yes   No

Testimonials & Reviews

Primary & Alternative Medical Center

Jean Welsh, MD

Family Medicine Practice located in Silver Spring, MD

36 total reviews

Dr. Jean Welsh always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 36 reviews with an average rating of 4.89 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Jean Welsh below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

ROSE B.
Submitted 09/04/20
Dr. Welsh & office staff are wonderful!!
YANICK F.
Submitted 08/31/20
It’s was very satisfied all my questions was answered I believe take good care
JULIANA M.
Submitted 08/13/20
Medical office staff are very professional and patient. For my convenience arrangements were made for me to be able to speak with Dr. Welsh by phone to review test results.
AVA P.
Submitted 08/06/20
Very good doctor. Very patient and helpful. I would definitely recommend.
GEFORA B.
Submitted 08/05/20
My virtual visit was on time and very thorough.
JAMES D.
Submitted 07/04/20
Was seen on time for a blood test.
QUANKIKANG D.
Submitted 06/17/20
Okay
EYREAL J.
Submitted 06/15/20
Great
AUGUSTINE J.
Submitted 05/28/20
Satisfaction .Recomendable .
GAIL W.
Submitted 05/27/20
Thanks Dr. Welsh for everything and I'll call the office in the morning regarding the refund. You have akways been a great doctor and very under. Will I be able to change back to you? Thanks for calling. Gave you 5 stars.
KEVIN H.
Submitted 05/21/20
Awesome Doctor who actually cares!!!
FLOR F.
Submitted 05/20/20
Always a pleasure Dr.Welsh and staff. Thank you.
MARY M.
Submitted 05/07/20
Dr Jean Welsh excellent doctor and very thorough in work. She ensure patient understand diagnosis and treatment. She has been my doctor for over 20 years she has great team of professionals. I am so grateful that she is doctor.
LORETTA C.
Submitted 04/30/20
Dr. Welsh is an excellent Physician. She is extremely knowledgeable, professional yet caring. The telemedical experience was beneficial; I will definitely use this again as appropriate.
VANESSA H.
Submitted 04/23/20
Excellent !!!
FLOR F.
Submitted 04/23/20
Many thanks to Dr.Welsh for excellent care over many years. I wish more doctors were like her.
DONALD J.
Submitted 03/19/20
Awesome
TRINA C.
Submitted 03/18/20
Great 100%
FLOR F.
Submitted 03/14/20
Dr.Welsh and her staff are efficient and always provide an excellent experience.
GEFORA B.
Submitted 03/11/20
I was very impressed with the thorough, attentive care I received on my first visit.